Free Photographic Backgrounds For Miniatures

Download my Free Photographic Backgrounds For Miniatures.
I thought I’d share these.  Usually, I just take photos of my pics with my phone, it’s lazy really.

Every now and then I do make a bit more effort and get the camera out and try to do a backdrop.  It makes the miniatures look so much better.

Anyway, enough waffle. Here are a few backdrops I made, download them if you want. Don’t forget to leave a comment if you like em. I’ll do some more, just tell me what you want.

New Files
mottled-brown

6 thoughts on “Free Photographic Backgrounds For Miniatures

Add yours

  1. Phil any chance of a dreach Scottish grey fade. I’ve been asked to do I group shot on the Oldhammer Forum and haven’t found anything suitable?

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started